It’s been Fun…

Some things in life are just for a season. I started out this blog with the intention of using it to do Amy Baylis’ Home maker’s challenge. However due to very sad circumstances Amy has decided not to continue this challenge. I’ve pondered whether I should just continue anyway, but have come to the conclusion that blogging is not something God is calling me to at the moment. At this season in my life it is just a distraction from some other things God is trying to do.

So, thank you to those who have commented, to those who have visited and shared this short journey with me. Maybe we’ll bump into each other again sometime in cyberspace.

God bless.

About justdabblin

Hi, I am a Christian woman, married to a great guy, who is the assistant pastor of a small church in Invercargill, New Zealand. We have 4 very active, outgoing children, whom we home educate. Our third child has Down syndrome and he keeps me very busy all on his own! I feel very busy and so I don't have time for a blog! So this blog is just for my own enjoyment and outlet and probably won't have a lot of input. If you happen across it I hope you may find something to make you smile.
This entry was posted in Faith and Family, My Bloggin Journey and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

